53 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Organizational Discipline None   Company Name None   Website None 
 Details   Dance   American Dance Theatre of L.I.   www.adtli.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   Art League of Nassau County   www.artleagueofnassaucounty.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Babylon Village Arts Council   http://www.babylonvillagearts.org/ 
 Details   Visual Arts   Bj Spoke Gallery   www.bjspokegallery.org 
 Details   Film, Video, Photography   Cinema Arts Centre   www.cinemaartscentre.org 
 Details   Dance   Dance Visions NY, Inc.   www.dancevisionsny.org 
 Details   Dance   Eglevsky Ballet Company   www.eglevskyballet.org 
 Details   Presenters   Fire Island Lighthouse Preservation Society   www.fireislandlighthouse.com 
 Details   Presenters   Folk Music Society of Huntington, Inc.   www.fmshny.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   fotofoto Gallery, Ltd.   fotofotogallery.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Friends of North Shore Symphony Orchestra   www.northshoresymphoneorch.org 
 Details   Libraries   Half Hollow Hills Library   www.hhhlibrary.org 
 Details   Libraries   Harborfields Public Library   www.harborfieldslibrary.org 
 Details   Museums   Hofstra University Museum of Art   hofstra.edu/museum 
 Details   Visual Arts   Huntington Camera Club   hccny.org 
 Details      Huntington Chamber of Comerce   www.huntingtonchamber.com 
 Details   Choral   Huntington Choral Society   www.huntingtonchoralsociety.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Huntington Community Band   www.huntingtoncommunityband.org 
 Details      Huntington Mens Chorus Inc    
 Details   Multi-Discipline   Long Island Arts Council At Freeport   www.LIACFreeport.org 
 Details   Dance   Long Island Dance Consortium   longislanddance.org 
 Details   Presenters   Long Island Traditional Music Assoc.   www.litma.org 
 Details   Dance   Lynch Ballet Company   lynchballet.com 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Massapequa Philharmonic Orchestra   www.massphil.org 
 Details      Melville Chamber of Commerce   https://melvillechamber.org/ 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Metropolitan Youth Orchestra of New York   www.myo.org 
 Details   Theatres   Modern Classics Theatre Company of L.I.   https://modernclassicstheatre.com/ 
 Details   Dance   New York Dance Theatre   www.ohmanballet.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   North Shore Pops Concert Band   www.northshorepops.org 
 Details   Choral   Northport Chorale   www.northportchorale.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Northport Community Band   www.ncb59.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Northport Symphony Orchestra, Inc.   www.northportorchestra.org 
 Details   Libraries   Northport-E. Northport Public Library   nenpl.org 
 Details   Instrumental Music   Recorder Society of Long Island   www.rsli.org 
 Details   Dance   Sol Y Sombra Spanish Dance Co.   www.solysombra.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   Splashes of Hope   https://www.splashesofhope.org/ 
 Details      St. John'S Cultural Events Series   stjohns1745.org 
 Details   Presenters   St. John'S Cultural Events Series   www.stjohnshuntington.org 
 Details   Presenters   Staller Center For the Arts   www.stallercenter.com 
 Details   Visual Arts   Suburban Art League   suburbanart.org 
 Details   Historical Societies   The African-Atlantic Genealogical Society   www.theaamuseum.org 
 Details   Visual Arts   The Art Guild   www.theartguild.org 
 Details   Choral   The Babylon Chorale, Inc   www.babylonchorale.org 
 Details   Museums   The Heckscher Musuem of Art   www.heckscher.org 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   The Jazz Loft, Inc.   thejazzloft.org 
 Details   Choral   The Long Island Choral Society   www.LICS.org 
 Details   Choral   The Silver Chords   http://www.thesilverchords.com 
 Details   Multi-Discipline   The Suffolk Y JCC/Star Playhouse   www.starplayhouse.com 
 Details   Instrumental Music   The Symphonic Pops of L.I.   www.seniorpops.org 
 Details   Theatres   Theatres At Suffolk County Community College   sunysuffolk.edu/spotlight 
Neon CRM by Neon One